【LIVE】 JAPAN 2017 STAGE 5

Top professional players compete in SOFT DARTS PROFESSIONAL TOUR JAPAN 2017.
This annual tournament will decide who will be the best of the best.
STAGE 5 will be covered in a live webcast on DARTSLIVE.TV.

Live from:
Fri June 23 9:00pm PDT  (US,Canada)
Fri June 23 11:00pm CDT (Mexico)
Sat June 24 5:00am    (UK)
Sat June 24 6:00am (France,Belgium)
Sat June 24 11:00am (Thailand,Indonesia)
Sat June 24 12:00pm (Singapore,Malaysia,Brunei)
Sat June 24 1:00pm (Korea)
Sat June 24 2:00pm AEST (Australia)


JAPAN16 and JAPAN LADIES8 EXHIBITION,
several matches of JAPAN Division 2,Division 1 and JAPAN LADIES FINAL will be webcasted.

※Please note that there may be an interruption and suspension of the webcast during the match which may be caused by such as the system error and event times may change without notice depending on tournament progress and webcasting condition.

Click here for JAPAN Official Website>>